7c557e93d3 · Still tinkering with how to make it work. · Updated 2022-06-21 21:01:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?