9f15a04fe9 · Added Lead Name to tenant file. · Updated 2022-06-28 00:30:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?